Running Through the Raindrops Podcast Interview

July 24, 2013

ImageToday I will be interviewed about my new book Running Through the Raindrops…Finding Joy in the Chaos of Raising Kids on Blog Talk Radio.

I am not an expert in computers and the Internet, but from what I can gather this interview can be listened to live at 3:00 pm EDT or any time after that as a podcast.

Simply click on the link below if you‘d like to listen in and join us! I will be reading an excerpt from my book so tune in to hear about the adventures of the pastor’s kids!

Click HERE to listen (after 3:00 pm EDT)

Leave a Reply

