Three Weeks Already?

January 23, 2011

Wow – it’s hard to believe I have been doing the post-a-day blog challenge for three weeks already.  Twenty-one posts in twenty-one days!  It’s been more of a challenge to find the time to sit down and write than it has been to find what to write about. With four kids I have plenty of funny quotes and interesting stories to write about, but with four kids I have very little time to sit down and actually write.  I had a good rhythm going for a while and would write in the evenings right before I had to start the kids bath and bedtime routine and then schedule the posts to publish the next morning. But this past week with snow delays, snow days, sick kids, etc. our family schedule has been off and so I haven’t been able to stick with it as well. I’m glad that I was still able to post each day, but I hope to get back into a better routine and rhythm so I don’t feel so rushed and can enjoy the whole writing experience. Thanks to all of you who have been following my blog and the adventures of the pastor’s kids!

2 Responses to “Three Weeks Already?”

  1. Jennifer Kreutz Says:

    Keep up the good work. I enjoy your blog 🙂


  2. Thanks! I really appreciate the feedback … glad you are enjoying reading it 🙂 Keep in touch!


Leave a Reply

